Hi guest ,  welcome to JOBSCDC.com  |  

[CPNS] Kementerian ATR / Badan Pertanahan Nasional - 1610 Formations CPNS BPN September 2017

Written By JobsCDC on 14.9.17 | 4:21 PM


BPN / bpn.go.id
Kementerian Agraria dan Tata Ruang / Badan Pertanahan Nasional Republik Indonesia - Kementerian ATR/BPN or most commonly known as "BPN" is the Ministry of Agrarian and Spatial Planning / National Land Agency of the Republic of Indonesia. BPN is the ministerial agency in Indonesia which oversees the land and spatial planning affairs. BPN was formed by the Government of Indonesia with has main task to carry out government duties in the area of ​​land in national, regional and sectoral. In accordance with Presidential Regulation No 17 of 2015, The Ministry of Agrarian and Spatial Planning (ATR) has the duty of administering government affairs in the field of agrarian / land and spatial to assist the President in organizing the state government.

According to BPN's profile as cited by JobsCDC.com, Kementerian ATR/BPN is domiciled in Jakarta and now has 474 land offices spread in 33 regional offices across the Country. BPN's head office is registered at Jl Sisingamangaraja No 2, Kebayoran Baru Jakarta 12110. Since 2016, Sofyan A Djalil was appointed by the President Joko "Jokowi" Widodo as the Minister of Agrarian and Spatial Planning and the Head of National Land Agency in the Indonesian Cabinet (Working Cabinet/Kabinet Kerja) to replace Ferry Mursyidan Baldan.

Due to strengthen its team, Kementerian Agraria dan Tata Ruang / Badan Pertanahan Nasional Republik Indonesia is pleased to announce the following vacancies for immediate recruitment

Test locations
  1. Aceh : Kanreg BKN XIII Banda Aceh
  2. North Sumatera : Kanreg BKN VI Medan
  3. West Sumatera : UPT BKN Padang
  4. South Sumatera : Kanreg BKN VII Palembang
  5. Riau : Kanreg BKN XII Pekanbaru
  6. Jambi : UPT BKN Jambi
  7. DKI Jakarta : BKN Pusat Jakarta
  8. Banten : UPT BKN Serang
  9. West Java : Kanreg BKN III Bandung
  10. Central Java : UPT BKN Semarang
  11. D.I Yogyakarta : Kanreg BKN I Yogyakarta
  12. East Java : Kanreg BNK II Surabaya
  13. South Kalimantan : Kanreg BKN VIII Banjarmasin
  14. Bali : Kanreg BKN X Denpasar
  15. North Sulawesi : Kanreg BNK XI Mandado
  16. Central Sulawesi : UPT BKN Palu
  17. South Sulawesi : Kanreg BKN IV Makassar
  18. Papua : Kanreg BNK IX Papua
Tips : to learn about CPNS test using Computer Assisted Test (CAT) system, please register here.

For more detail information on the requirement, how to apply, please refer official source from Kementerian ATR / Badan Pertanahan Nasional on following link below. To apply for, please register directly through sscn.bkn.go.id. Closing date 25 September 2017. Applications received after these dates will not be considered. All applications are appreciated and will be treated confidentially. Only qualified, short-listed applicants will be invited for furthers process. (JobsCDC.com/Source)

Notes :
JobsCDC.com now available on android device. Download now on Google Play here. Please be aware of recruitment fraud. The entire stage of this selection process is free of charge. [CPNS] Kementerian ATR / Badan Pertanahan Nasional - 1610 Formations CPNS BPN September 2017 will never ask for fees or upfront payments for any purposes during the recruitment process such as transportation and accommodation.

Related Jobs :

Share this article on :
Business Blogs My Zimbio Business Top Blogs